This group is only for participants of the Winter Retreat 2018. After your application is approved, you will be added to this group automatically as mentioned. Here you can find and have contact with other participants before and after the Winter Retreat. If you do not want to be in this group you can cancel this in your own control panel.
Please adjust your general privacy settings or in the privacy setting for your photos and/or videos if you feel you do not want to share them with the public, but only with friends or registered members of Friends-Online.site.